It appears that your cart is currently empty
More than 90% of adults in the USA don’t get enough vitamin D, and vegans and vegetarians may be at an even greater risk of not meeting recommendations for vitamin D intake.
That’s why we offer a quality vitamin D3 supplement that’s completely vegan.
Solgar® Vegan Vitamin D3 is made with naturally & responsibly-sourced lichen.
Each body-ready softgel offers 150 mcg per serving and helps:
Solgar® Vegan Vitamin D3’s softgel form offers better absorption, and is plant-based, made with lichen, sunflower seed oil, tapioca starch, vegetable glycerin, and maltitol.
Following a plant-based diet while getting all the important benefits of vitamin D3 has never been easier.
Sunflower Seed Oil, Tapioca Starch, Vegetable Glycerin, Maltitol.